Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart

  • Dick and Marcie2:29

The Dick Saunders ~ Marcie Miller Quintet

​I'm Walking

​Dick Saunders ~ Woodwinds (flute, clarinet, sax) and vocals  Marcie Miller ~ Vocals

  • Dick and Marcie3:44


Lover, Come Back To Me

  • Dick sings Lulu's Back In Town1:52

Lulu's  Back In Town

  • Dick and Marcie2:03

​The Three Bears

  • Dick and Marcie2:10

  • Dick sings Summertime2:46